We are a high-tech Russian investment company

JSC S8 Capital is a dynamically developing Russian company investing in the creation of high-tech products. The company’s main activity is the design, implementation and development of innovative solutions in the field of online services.

We strive to make people’s lives easier and offer a wide range of solutions that meet the needs of the modern pace of life. In order to achieve this, when developing each of these activities, we use an original approach and create unique formats for providing online services.

The company’s priority aim is to anticipate people’s expectations and provide them with a timely choice of possible solutions to meet their needs. We are constantly improving and updating our technological capabilities.

We are always searching for business ideas and promising projects to develop existing and launch new lines of business in Russia and beyond.

We are open for cooperation and investment in the most daring and extraordinary projects. You can send us your proposals at offer@s8.capital

Мы — высокотехнологичная российская инвестиционная компания

АО «S8 Capital» — динамично развивающаяся российская компания, инвестирующая в создание высокотехнологичных продуктов. Основным видом деятельности компании является разработка, внедрение и развитие инновационных решений в сфере онлайн-услуг.

Мы стремимся сделать жизнь людей комфортной и предлагаем широкий выбор решений, отвечающих потребностям современного ритма жизни. Для этого, развивая каждое из направлений деятельности, мы используем творческий подход и создаем уникальные форматы предоставления онлайн-услуг.

Приоритетная цель компании ― предвосхищать ожидания людей и своевременно предоставлять им выбор возможных решений для удовлетворения их потребностей. Мы постоянно совершенствуемся и обновляем наши технологические возможности.

Мы находимся в постоянном поиске бизнес-идей и перспективных проектов для развития существующих и запуска новых направлений деятельности компании в России и за ее пределами.

Мы открыты для сотрудничества и инвестиций в самые смелые и неординарные проекты. Свои предложения Вы можете направить нам по адресу offer@s8.capital